yelp-2015-award

May 22, 2019,
Fantastic Service
May 22, 2019,
Great service every time!!
May 22, 2019,
I have been renting from Avon for many years now and have always been provided with the best service and exactly what I need. Sometimes I am in a bind and need a van right away and they will always somehow come up with one, even if at the moment they do not have one. Definitely recommended.
May 21, 2019,
Great company! Always friendly and you always have what I need.
May 20, 2019,
Great customer service I love it they actually make me feel welcome
May 20, 2019,
reliable
May 19, 2019,
Everyone is so nice and more than helpful. Great team in Santa Monica and 24/7 drop off!
May 19, 2019,
First I would like to give a huge shout out and THANK YOU to Vivian and Bladimir at the Beverly Hills Location!!! They went above and beyond with their customer service, hospitality and thorough knowledge of the vehicle. I really enjoyed my experience renting and interacting with them and their entire team!!! I will be back in a few weeks to rent another truck from them and will DEFINITELY make sure all my friends and colleagues use Avon!!! Netflix and many other TV Production companies love using AVON for our Production and Personal needs!!! Thanks again to your entire staff and team! Best, RPY
May 18, 2019,
reliable
May 16, 2019,
Totally helpful and flexible!
May 5, 2019,
Workers are very friendly and make the service is great. Quick and easy to rent a car.
May 3, 2019,
Great service and great vehicles as always!
May 3, 2019,
always helpful!
Apr 29, 2019,
Renting a truck is quick and efficient, clean and good working condition. Would recommend Avon over other truck rental companies.
Apr 29, 2019,
Always very personable, professional and reliable service at a reasonable rate.
Apr 28, 2019,
I didn’t expect to get such a competitive price. The truck was very clean. The counter employee and the delivery person knows how to please their customers from the moment they say hello to you.
Apr 25, 2019,
Always a flawless experience. Vivian, Corey and Blad are all rockstars of great service.
Apr 22, 2019,
Generally very nice service from the office staff. This particular van was the most beaten up I ever got frm Avon in over 34 years - it was unusally dinged and the inside had ripped seats, which was not a tyical experience, so I was not as put off as a first time renter might have been.
Apr 22, 2019,
Great customer service.
Apr 19, 2019,
Alex always goes above and beyond to help in anyway he can, totally understands the needs of production.
Apr 15, 2019,
my company is along -term client. Front desk help is professional. We like AVON. I am disappointed they moved their lot, but we still use them.
Apr 15, 2019,
wish the vans had ramps, for easier loading, but otherwise very easy and simple rent and return process!
Apr 10, 2019,
Solid service, vans arent good quality we had broken AC, and we got a big cleaning charge and it wasnt dirty
Apr 9, 2019,
Can I give you 6 stars? Darn, I wish I could. Avon Rent A Car is hands down the easiest and fastest place on the planet to rent a car. When speed and a smile are needed, there is NO OTHER CHOICE. See for yourself. Rent from Avon Rent A Car!
Apr 5, 2019,
SMXC
Apr 4, 2019,
The van was ready on time, gassed and clean and ready to go. The staff is friendly and helpful. The prices are the best in town. The van performed flawlessly. Avon Beverly Hills has been and will continue to be my go-to folks to rent vans in Los Angeles. Don't let the Beverly Hills address fool you--these folks are down to earth and as nice as can be!
Apr 2, 2019,
Great Service as always
Apr 2, 2019,
Quick, easy service. Great truck! They were out of furniture pads, unfortunately
Apr 1, 2019,
For service i would have given a FIVE STAR rating vivienne is incredible and extremely accommodating. She went well up and beyond. They lost a star for the condition of the cargo van itself: side door didn't lock, no interior light, shocks need serious replacement my lighter merchandise was bounced and tossed. Given the situation, I was in a bind due to availability, and just happy to have a vehicle. Would rent again.
Mar 31, 2019,
Always a 5 star experience or better Best service ever.
Mar 29, 2019,
Very polite employees. Straight foward, no hidden fees. Had reserved the night before. Truck was ready waiting for me gased up and an employee with keys in hand. Love that I was able to return after hours with the “night-drop” option. Truck was clean and in good condition.
Mar 26, 2019,
Phenomenal experience. Thanks to Mario and everyone in the office and on the lot who provided friendly and professional service. It was the best rental experience I have every had, and the rates beat every other place in town. I very much appreciate that we were able to drop off after hours too. I can't say enough about the amazing service
Mar 26, 2019,
Appreciate the service
Mar 25, 2019,
Great service. Mike was flexible with the last minute truck rental & return. Mario was helpful as well.
Mar 25, 2019,
Easy pick up and return.. we had a new toyota carolla. it was great!
Mar 23, 2019,
Never anything but perfect. Love Vivian and Corey
Mar 22, 2019,
The staff at 9224 Olympic blvd. have been stellar from the get go. They are always friendly and professional and incredibly willing to help out no matter what challenges arise with our schedule and/or truck needs. They work magic.
Mar 21, 2019,
We’ve always had a great experience with this location, the service is above and beyond. Vivian is so friendly and professional all the time, and Corey is as well. We never consider any other place for a car.
Mar 20, 2019,
Great service! Love working with Avon, especially Michelle!
Mar 20, 2019,
all good
Mar 20, 2019,
All good
Mar 18, 2019,
Friendly professional staff
Mar 18, 2019,
Always a pleasure doing Business with Avon. There is no company to rather rent a vehicle come. They are fast, friendly and professional.
Mar 16, 2019,
I love Avon Rental - they always have a clean excellent car ready on time, Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient and there is after hours drop off with an attendant. Price is the best in town and they are quick to return the deposit,
Mar 13, 2019,
everything went as expected, thanks.
Mar 10, 2019,
Easy and fast booking over the phone. Car was ready and clean when I arrived. Quick and friendly front desk staff made returning the car easy and got a receipt emailed to me. Price was on the high end of places I looked at but the service was great and was in and out fast. My car was totaled and I’ve been in the middle of needing to rent cars and Avon definitely made this easy and simple. Would definitely rent here again.
Mar 8, 2019,
I have been renting from Avon since 1990 when I started at Propaganda Films. I recently had to do my own producing, driving, returning, etc and Avon made life so much easier. As was then, as is now great people and service
Mar 7, 2019,
always have what i need available
Mar 7, 2019,
love the option to leave personal cars in the lot for the day or even overnight!
Mar 6, 2019,
Thank you for services.
944 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.