yelp-2015-award

May 16, 2018,
Easy peasy, online or by email booking. Friendly and prompt service. Can't ask for a better and more conveniently located rental location. Would definitely keep coming back, highly recommend!
May 14, 2018,
Great, super friendly!
May 9, 2018,
Julie is a very helpful person and always takes care of KTLA.
May 8, 2018,
Avon has always helped me out ! I love the entire staff and everytime I rent ( once a week)! See you all around Saturday !
May 6, 2018,
I called for a same day reservation and everything worked out smoothly. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
May 4, 2018,
Avon is always great! Super costumer service and a great selection of vehicles. Checking in and out is always easy. Plus its easy access in Hollywood
May 4, 2018,
great experience
May 3, 2018,
wonderful customer service with a smile
May 3, 2018,
fantastic!
May 3, 2018,
great customer service!
May 2, 2018,
Mini-Van Pick Up was slightly not on time, however the return was flawless and the staff was helpful with providing a clean up kept vehicle
May 1, 2018,
wonderful to work with and superior customer service!
May 1, 2018,
The trucks I rent are always in good operating condition and easy to pick up and return. The staff is always helpful.
Apr 26, 2018,
We were in a jam because we were not able to pick up after hours from another rental company and Avon helped us out. We were very pleased with their service! Thanks Avon.
Apr 26, 2018,
A great rental experience with Avon again. The best part is the 24/7 returns!
Apr 24, 2018,
Wonderful Company. Julie and her team were exceptional!
Apr 23, 2018,
I was happy for the most part. The trucks are not the newish but they usually Tun okay. What I like best is that the Hollywood offices are located a few blocks away from my house and when I tent a truck for business I do not need to have someone drop me their I just walk over and it’s good exercise as well (-:
Apr 18, 2018,
I was very impressed with the Avon Team. All were helpful in providing me with the best customer service possible. Thanks to Bladimir, Vivian, Shawn, Ray and Jose.
Apr 16, 2018,
Very easy to rent with Avon, they had availability for busy weekends with short notice. Quick replies and correspondences.
Apr 16, 2018,
I handle the accounts payable side of transportation for our show. Avon's billing and communication are great. Always easy. 🙂
Apr 16, 2018,
Very helpful with reservation but long wait times for pickup.
Apr 14, 2018,
always a great experience, very clean cars and friendly service
Apr 14, 2018,
fantastic service, each and every time!
Apr 9, 2018,
Good place to rent a truck everybody is honest and good trucks are well-maintained
Apr 7, 2018,
Easy to work with, quick and accommodating!
Apr 5, 2018,
Excellent service by Cory
Apr 4, 2018,
Always stellar service. Thank you.
Apr 3, 2018,
Truck ready and waiting, clean, and powerful. Quick in and out, both pick up and return.
Apr 1, 2018,
The car smelled like cigarettes but the staff kindly gave me a discount.
Mar 27, 2018,
A+ service and wonderful staff. These folks understand moving. We used the mini-mover for a large studio and it fit everything with the help of one small SUV. I found it easy to drive and navigate the busy streets of LA. Off-hours drop-off is a great feature and very simple and easy at this place. Prices are great (mileage was included!) - don't bother with u-haul.
Mar 25, 2018,
extremely helpful, organized, friendly, efficient, accessible, clean. Basically, this is the place to rent from, they are wonderful to work with.
Mar 23, 2018,
Rented 3 15 Pass Vans. Customer service was great, renting was fast with no problems! Pick-up and Drop off was easy, vans were clean! Will Rent from t hem again!.
Mar 21, 2018,
Vanessa and Maria were great as always! Simple and professional.
Mar 16, 2018,
I've been using Avon for years! Good people and excellent service & prices!!
Mar 13, 2018,
Smooth process & super friendly service. Thanks, we'll come back!
Mar 11, 2018,
Person who made reservation was very friendly and knowledgable, as was the person who checked us in. The van was in good working condition even though it was a bit old and had over 100K miles on it. The inside was clean. The pads that were suggested were a great help. The price was reasonable and the entire process was satisfactory in all respects.
Mar 10, 2018,
Great customer service and quick service.
Mar 9, 2018,
on time! i like it!
Mar 8, 2018,
timely accounting and easy drop off
Mar 8, 2018,
The staff were friendly and helpful. And you can't beat the price we got for a day's rental. Thanks!
Mar 6, 2018,
On time and efficient accounting. Only 4 star bc I reserved a minivan and then showed up and they had no minivans. But offered me a discount on another car I already was renting. thanks,
Feb 26, 2018,
Accommodated our last minute request and last minute changes. Much appreciated.
Feb 23, 2018,
Avon always has trucks for us . It is our go to for any size trucks. We love Avon very nice and helpful if there are any issues
Feb 20, 2018,
The people we have spoken to are usually pleasant. It just took a long time for us to get photos we asked for in order to pay out for damages caused to the vehicle we rented.
Feb 18, 2018,
Highly recommend Avon! Super fast (about 5 minutes) to both get and return the rental. They even gave me a car that had less than 5,000 miles on it! Felt like I was renting a brand new car. Woohoo! Thank you Avon for a great experience!
Feb 14, 2018,
Always Great people behind the desk, guys who get the car and all around service and the Van was great!! Always a good experence!!
Feb 14, 2018,
Grat Job
Feb 12, 2018,
Was very nice and quick service. Would you again.
Feb 12, 2018,
On time with our rental and quick response to emails.
Feb 4, 2018,
Your team made the entire process easy and seamless. Thank you for being easy to do business with.
819 Reviews

Powered by Fox Dealer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.