yelp-2015-award

Jul 7, 2019,
Great price & good car selection. May only problem is them having the car ready. Have had to wait for guys to clean car every time. Appreciate that they are cleaning but thats why I reserve in advance so everything is ready when I .
Jul 5, 2019,
Best price and very accommodating staff! I had to change my dates at the last minute and Shaun was super helpful.
Jun 29, 2019,
These are the nicest folks. This is the fourth time I've rented a cargo van from them (my son moves a lot). The vans are very basic, but so is the price!
Jun 28, 2019,
Affordable and comfortable rides.
Jun 28, 2019,
The customer service was great.
Jun 26, 2019,
Very accommodating and helpful.
Jun 26, 2019,
My team loves working with the staff at this Avon location. They are attentive and quick to respond especially when our team is in a time crunch or debacle. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Jun 25, 2019,
LOVE these guys. They always ttake care of us - even when we ask for rentals at the last minute.
Jun 24, 2019,
Very nice and helpful.
Jun 19, 2019,
awesome customer service
Jun 18, 2019,
The van was clean and ran great. The paperwork was completed quickly. No problems.
Jun 18, 2019,
Always excellent service!
Jun 16, 2019,
LOVE Avon!
Jun 14, 2019,
This is our go-to rental location for anything from a mini to a cube truck. We receive prompt service and they answer our questions if they ever arise.
Jun 14, 2019,
Grear service, the only thing that was a huge brummer, was I wasn’t told you would be taking out such a large amount for a deposit. Left my card overdrawn. So i could not refuel , and was charged double for gas!
Jun 14, 2019,
Always can count on Avon
Jun 13, 2019,
Thank you
Jun 12, 2019,
We love this location. Bladimir and Corey are the best. They have never let us down and are always on time if not early on delivering our vans and trucks. Highly recommended!
Jun 12, 2019,
Excellent
Jun 10, 2019,
The customer service was exceptional! Manager Julie worked with our budget, came thru on a last minute request, and even sent a car over as it was a slight emergency. I loved that they had a direct number so I could easily call with the updates and info. Really made it simple and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Jun 10, 2019,
Avon Hollywood is consistently the best in the city. No hassle with pick ups and returns. Their vehicles are brand new. Their staff is quick to respond to phone and email and always make sure to take care of their clients. If you're lookng for a production vehicle for your next show. Look no further.
Jun 10, 2019,
As an employee of the studios, I've been using Avon trucks and cars for a number of years and will of course, continue to do so. And as always, be it peak season or not, my needs are always met. Please keep up the great work and understanding our industry's needs.
Jun 8, 2019,
Fantastic service! Fast and friendly people. We had a great experience.
Jun 5, 2019,
Completely painless rental, everything worked as it ought to, I was able to accomplish my day's tasks with no problems. Staff was efficient and helpful. I will be back soon !
Jun 5, 2019,
My company uses AVON. I have had go experiences renting from them. The client services desk is very friendly (specially the twins. i apologize for not remembering their name). Having along relation ship with AVON definitely helps.
May 31, 2019,
Great
May 29, 2019,
Great billing and account customer support
May 28, 2019,
Price is wonderful, and I love they they don’t try to nickel & dime you for every little thing. Generous with free miles, great selection of cars and such fast, courteous service! 24hour return is one of my favorite things!!!
May 27, 2019,
Everyone nice professional and never an issue with my rentals
May 26, 2019,
Avon is our go-to place whenever we need to rent a passenger van to drive our kids and their friends around. They are reliable, friendly and conveniently-located. They are so much easier to deal with than the usual car rental places.
May 22, 2019,
Fantastic Service
May 22, 2019,
Great service every time!!
May 22, 2019,
I have been renting from Avon for many years now and have always been provided with the best service and exactly what I need. Sometimes I am in a bind and need a van right away and they will always somehow come up with one, even if at the moment they do not have one. Definitely recommended.
May 21, 2019,
Great company! Always friendly and you always have what I need.
May 20, 2019,
Great customer service I love it they actually make me feel welcome
May 20, 2019,
reliable
May 19, 2019,
Everyone is so nice and more than helpful. Great team in Santa Monica and 24/7 drop off!
May 19, 2019,
First I would like to give a huge shout out and THANK YOU to Vivian and Bladimir at the Beverly Hills Location!!! They went above and beyond with their customer service, hospitality and thorough knowledge of the vehicle. I really enjoyed my experience renting and interacting with them and their entire team!!! I will be back in a few weeks to rent another truck from them and will DEFINITELY make sure all my friends and colleagues use Avon!!! Netflix and many other TV Production companies love using AVON for our Production and Personal needs!!! Thanks again to your entire staff and team! Best, RPY
May 18, 2019,
reliable
May 16, 2019,
Totally helpful and flexible!
May 5, 2019,
Workers are very friendly and make the service is great. Quick and easy to rent a car.
May 3, 2019,
Great service and great vehicles as always!
May 3, 2019,
always helpful!
Apr 29, 2019,
Renting a truck is quick and efficient, clean and good working condition. Would recommend Avon over other truck rental companies.
Apr 29, 2019,
Always very personable, professional and reliable service at a reasonable rate.
Apr 28, 2019,
I didn’t expect to get such a competitive price. The truck was very clean. The counter employee and the delivery person knows how to please their customers from the moment they say hello to you.
Apr 25, 2019,
Always a flawless experience. Vivian, Corey and Blad are all rockstars of great service.
Apr 22, 2019,
Generally very nice service from the office staff. This particular van was the most beaten up I ever got frm Avon in over 34 years - it was unusally dinged and the inside had ripped seats, which was not a tyical experience, so I was not as put off as a first time renter might have been.
Apr 22, 2019,
Great customer service.
Apr 19, 2019,
Alex always goes above and beyond to help in anyway he can, totally understands the needs of production.
974 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.