yelp-2015-award

Mar 23, 2019,
Never anything but perfect. Love Vivian and Corey
Mar 22, 2019,
The staff at 9224 Olympic blvd. have been stellar from the get go. They are always friendly and professional and incredibly willing to help out no matter what challenges arise with our schedule and/or truck needs. They work magic.
Mar 21, 2019,
We’ve always had a great experience with this location, the service is above and beyond. Vivian is so friendly and professional all the time, and Corey is as well. We never consider any other place for a car.
Mar 20, 2019,
Great service! Love working with Avon, especially Michelle!
Mar 20, 2019,
all good
Mar 20, 2019,
All good
Mar 18, 2019,
Friendly professional staff
Mar 18, 2019,
Always a pleasure doing Business with Avon. There is no company to rather rent a vehicle come. They are fast, friendly and professional.
Mar 16, 2019,
I love Avon Rental - they always have a clean excellent car ready on time, Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient and there is after hours drop off with an attendant. Price is the best in town and they are quick to return the deposit,
Mar 13, 2019,
everything went as expected, thanks.
Mar 10, 2019,
Easy and fast booking over the phone. Car was ready and clean when I arrived. Quick and friendly front desk staff made returning the car easy and got a receipt emailed to me. Price was on the high end of places I looked at but the service was great and was in and out fast. My car was totaled and I’ve been in the middle of needing to rent cars and Avon definitely made this easy and simple. Would definitely rent here again.
Mar 8, 2019,
I have been renting from Avon since 1990 when I started at Propaganda Films. I recently had to do my own producing, driving, returning, etc and Avon made life so much easier. As was then, as is now great people and service
Mar 7, 2019,
always have what i need available
Mar 7, 2019,
love the option to leave personal cars in the lot for the day or even overnight!
Mar 6, 2019,
Thank you for services.
Mar 6, 2019,
Great service, helped us find out trucks last minute during Oscar weekend.. Will always rent from Avon from now on
Mar 4, 2019,
Always on time!
Mar 2, 2019,
Excellent all around. Timely, knowledgeable staff, quality cars. I’ve rented numerous times over last four years and they earn a five star rating each time. I recommend without reservation.
Mar 2, 2019,
Me and my crew Love the new lot! Service was on point as usual.
Feb 28, 2019,
Julie Lawson always takes care of KTLA 5 to the utmost satisfaction
Feb 28, 2019,
The staff is really friendly and helpful. I paid for the quote I originally received and was even able to reserve a car a few hours before pick up. 3 out of 3 positive experiences renting with Avon.
Feb 25, 2019,
friendly staff, I've always received great service. planning to go back for future vacation trips.
Feb 25, 2019,
I've been using Avon for years. Great service, always reliable, and always quick. Highly recommend.
Feb 25, 2019,
Avon is my go-to for production truck rentals. Always reliable service and great customer service.
Feb 20, 2019,
Great experience renting a car!!!... even got a ride home. The Beverly Hills office has a great and very friendly staff. No more Enterprise I will always go to Avon to rent a car!!!
Feb 18, 2019,
I have used Avon for 15 years and the staff is always great to work with. I am glad there is finally an EZ-UP at the parking lot to stand under while waiting for your truck, that way you are not standing in the rain or sun. Congratulations on your expansion to the new lots!
Feb 12, 2019,
Avon over the 28 years that I have been in the Commercial Entertainment Industry has ALWAYS been there for emergency rentals day or night ! Their customer service is helpful and friendly even though they deal with all of us high strung crazy people.
Feb 10, 2019,
Best service as always!
Feb 8, 2019,
Meada was great!
Feb 1, 2019,
I'm a new renter with Avon and I am very pleased! From the front desk to the pick-up lot, great communication! Polite, professional, consistent and quick! Thank you!
Feb 1, 2019,
I've been using Avon in Hollywood since I was a PA back in 1993 and continued as a coordinator, manager and now producer. Never a problem. Always nice on the phone. Thank you.
Jan 31, 2019,
Love this place. First it's close to me. Second, open 7 days a week. Very accommodating and friendly. I never go anywhere else.
Jan 31, 2019,
always love renting from you guys
Jan 30, 2019,
Have used the for over 8 years. Amazing service, staff and vehicles
Jan 29, 2019,
Super easy to reserve and pick-up. Van was in great condition.
Jan 29, 2019,
Super Easy. Friendly staff willing to adjust my rentals when my production changed.
Jan 29, 2019,
There was a slight discrepancy with my final invoice but Maria handled it promptly and fixed the issue. Great Customer Service!
Jan 29, 2019,
everyone staffed at the Hollywood Location was extremely helpful during the entire renting process. From getting a quote, to finalizing our order, pickup, parking and drop off - everything went super smoothly. Easy and fast to answer any questions that came up over the phone. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a hassle free experience for a fair price.
Jan 28, 2019,
They are great I used them all the time. Always willing to give extra hand
Jan 28, 2019,
Avon is my go-to rental for whenever my company needs a truck. They are well organized and make the process as streamlined as possible.
Jan 25, 2019,
AMAZING STAFF AND BILLING IS ON POINT!!!
Jan 23, 2019,
guys are always great , get us in and out quickly
Jan 23, 2019,
Great customer service, great Accounting Department
Aug 17, 2018,
I always get the STAR treatment when I rent from Avon in Hollywood. I’m always given a new car with the top technology. I rent from Avon because I receive world class service.
Aug 13, 2018,
Amazing!
Aug 10, 2018,
we love AVON they are good people.
Aug 8, 2018,
Excellent and friendly customer service and efficiency. The easiest rental process ever!
Aug 7, 2018,
We use and rely on Avon Rentals in the Santa Monica location quite frequently - we are always guaranteed what we need and with great customer service especially from Mike!
Aug 7, 2018,
Mario and his crew at the Santa Monica location. Made the rental experience more pleasant than most rental companies do. You don’t feel like you’re just a customer like U-Haul or budget more like partnering up with someone. Thanks Mario
Aug 6, 2018,
Awesome company and Julie Lawson is an asset and wonderful to work with.
909 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.