yelp-2015-award

Sep 20, 2019,
They are always a pleasure to work with. Always reliable and able to suit all of our vehicle needs.
Sep 10, 2019,
I love using this location it is very convenient however if you need over night parking use the Hollywood location. The beverly hills location doesn't have parking for customers.
Sep 10, 2019,
Even when making adjustments to our reservation throughout the process the salespeople were very understanding. They got us exactly what we needed with not much notice. Thank you!
Sep 10, 2019,
Always an easy process renting from Avon. They have a lot of options and as long as its not moving time they always have something available.
Sep 10, 2019,
Vans ran fine and invoices came on time. Someone always answered the phone and promptly assisted us. The return was easy and hassle free.
Sep 10, 2019,
Very helpful, had what we needed and vans were in great condition. Customer service was great as well.
Sep 8, 2019,
On time and professional! Good company to rent from..
Sep 6, 2019,
I love working with Julie!!!
Sep 6, 2019,
Always a pleasure to work with. Reliable, reasonable and they deliver which is a huge plus!
Sep 5, 2019,
the vehicle was perfect. The staff was great. No problems. Julie arranged everything perfectly, was friendly and professional. I would use AVON again and recommend to a friend
Sep 4, 2019,
Very helpful, even with changes and last minute requests they were able to accommodate us and were always very understanding.
Aug 29, 2019,
Extremely helpful, thought of the details I didn't.
Aug 29, 2019,
Terrific service, friendly, competent, quick and efficient. Well priced and the pick up and delivery makes doing business with Avon unparalleled.
Aug 28, 2019,
truck was clean, drove well. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I wish the coffee machine worked while I was waiting for paperwork, and some treats were available.
Aug 26, 2019,
Overall experience with Avon was great. Originally was scheduled to rent a small box truck, but found a van which is what was looking for. Wanted to give special acknowledgement to Alex at the Hollywood rental facility. He helped solve, what could have been, problematic billing problem. He fixed it promptly and with expert customer service. Hats off to him.
Aug 24, 2019,
More than a five star experience every single time. Every member of the team at this location is a service rock star, most notably Vivian, Cory and Bladimir.
Aug 20, 2019,
My rental was nice, smooth, and comfortable cant complain.
Aug 19, 2019,
I love renting from your company. Everything is done efficiently, smoothly and with absolutely no problems. Thank you!
Aug 19, 2019,
Great van and service!
Aug 17, 2019,
Fast friendly capable. Stake bed truck worked like a charm. Highly recommended.
Aug 15, 2019,
Avon is our go to truck rental company. Bladmir and Corey are always great to deal with. They have yet to let us down.
Aug 15, 2019,
Always an easy and professional transaction. Avon in hollywood makes renting a truck for any purpose a breeze.
Aug 14, 2019,
no problems
Aug 12, 2019,
It would be beneficial if you offered secure parking on location of drop off because otherwise we have to take our vehicles to Galpin and it's a hassle for coordinating.
Aug 12, 2019,
Thank you Mario for always taking on our last minute requests and for your friendly service!
Aug 8, 2019,
Overall I had a good experience with the truck rental. The only thing i can say is to have a sign or have someone to greet/acknowledge you when at pickup of vehicles. A bit confusing where to go or approach when there.
Aug 6, 2019,
Everything was great. Your staff had the truck ready when we arrived. This is why I am a repeat customer hello.Thank you
Aug 5, 2019,
It was another easy rental however I wish they were more flexible with offerring deals. I am renting for 8 non-consecutive days in a 13 day period and there is no discount available
Aug 2, 2019,
Excellent service. The truck was very clean!!
Aug 1, 2019,
All staff were very kind. Van was not there when I arrived to pick it up, but they found one from a different site and sent it over for me. Arrived one hour later.
Jul 30, 2019,
Great customer service, no problems whatsoever
Jul 30, 2019,
Always as accommodating as they can be with very friendly front staff. Great hybrid trucks with good gas mileage!
Jul 24, 2019,
I was super impressed with their customer service. RJ delivered the rental car to Pep Boys within minutes after Robert at Pep Boys told him I needed a car right away. He assisted me in transferring my belongings into the rental car, drove me to the Bev Hills location and got me into a rental vehicle without delay which was miraculous on a Sunday! I was so grateful for his kindness, friendliness and for accommodating my needs which were particularly important to me since I have a handicap. I would highly recommend AVON to everyone!!
Jul 24, 2019,
Customer service is beyond incredible!!!
Jul 23, 2019,
Always A+ service by Julie and the AVON team. Thank you!
Jul 22, 2019,
Customer service is excellent. They always hook me up with my projects needs. West side Avon is the best customer service in the business.
Jul 22, 2019,
Friendly, fast and easy. We rented a van and were in an out in record time. By far the best renting experience over many other agencies I've worked with.
Jul 7, 2019,
Great price & good car selection. May only problem is them having the car ready. Have had to wait for guys to clean car every time. Appreciate that they are cleaning but thats why I reserve in advance so everything is ready when I .
Jul 5, 2019,
Best price and very accommodating staff! I had to change my dates at the last minute and Shaun was super helpful.
Jun 29, 2019,
These are the nicest folks. This is the fourth time I've rented a cargo van from them (my son moves a lot). The vans are very basic, but so is the price!
Jun 28, 2019,
Affordable and comfortable rides.
Jun 28, 2019,
The customer service was great.
Jun 26, 2019,
Very accommodating and helpful.
Jun 26, 2019,
My team loves working with the staff at this Avon location. They are attentive and quick to respond especially when our team is in a time crunch or debacle. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Jun 25, 2019,
LOVE these guys. They always ttake care of us - even when we ask for rentals at the last minute.
Jun 24, 2019,
Very nice and helpful.
Jun 19, 2019,
awesome customer service
Jun 18, 2019,
The van was clean and ran great. The paperwork was completed quickly. No problems.
Jun 18, 2019,
Always excellent service!
Jun 16, 2019,
LOVE Avon!
1,010 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.