yelp-2015-award

Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
May 16, 2020,
Good quick service. Friendly and personable
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
May 14, 2020,
Friendly, responsive service. No issues at all.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
May 14, 2020,
Always great service. Reliable vehicles and always willing to help on short inventory.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
May 13, 2020,
Was a smooth pick up and drop off experience! The truck was perfect for what I needed! Great service where I picked up the truck as well!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
May 3, 2020,
I have been using Avon West Hollywood for all my truck rental needs for several years. The first time I was so impressed with the service that I went back time and time again. every time the service was great, the staff were courteous, and the trucks were all in excellent condition. I would highly recommend Avon.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Apr 9, 2020,
Speedy check out and return
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Mar 4, 2020,
Super helpful and quick, especially with last minute order!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Mar 3, 2020,
good customer service & fast checkout charges and transactions take a while to clear
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 29, 2020,
Wonderful! Thank you Julie and Wyatt for all your help. Rented a midsized car, it was full of gas and clean and we drove to Joshua Tree to stay for a night, then returned following afternoon. All in all, it was a good experience, certainly helped by your fine service and great vehicles. Thanks again.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 28, 2020,
The service was outstanding!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 23, 2020,
Your guys in Santa Monica. Always so nice and professional. They know their jobs and work as a great team
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 21, 2020,
I am a long time customer and have used Avon for business and personal use. the service has always been top notch and they have the vehicles that I need when I need them
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 18, 2020,
Julie always reserves out trucks and is very lovely to work with.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 18, 2020,
I had a great experience renting our van from Avon. Thank you for your friendly and excellent service.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 11, 2020,
Final price was just as they described in the quote, no hidden fees or unknown service charges. Very happy with the whole experience.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 11, 2020,
Always feel like I'm treated like gold when renting from this location. Thank you every one at Hollywood Avon for all that you do!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 3, 2020,
The rental was great! This facility lost a star because the employees in the front forgot to mention to bring my receipt. So i reached the lot and was turned back to retrieve that receipt from the trash i threw it.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Feb 1, 2020,
Everything was perfect- thank you!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 31, 2020,
Great and fast service.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 29, 2020,
A very good experience for the last 15 years.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 28, 2020,
Great company, great staff, great experience. I will continue to make Avon my first choice in rentals.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 28, 2020,
Julie is the best! Anytime I need a rental she has one available for any show I'm on. AVON team is awesome, timely, respectful and its the only Vehicle company I use in LA.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 28, 2020,
The service was really great, except that I was charged a service fee for a malfunction with the gas tank. The tank only showed 3/4 full but, I was not allow to put any more gasoline into the vehicle. The van was taken to see if they could put more gasoline into the vehicle but it would only take a half of a gallon. I was charged $22.00 service fee for the staff to check. It was the not the service fee that bothered me. It was the principle...So if the vehicle would only take a half of a gallon of gas, and the tank still showed 3/4 full, why should I be charged a service fee for a malfunction of the vehicle. I did not want to waste my time debating the issue but left with a feeling of discontent. Thank you for inquiring about my experience. I definitely will rent with your company again. Kind Regards, GregoryC
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 28, 2020,
Thank you Avon was a great decision renting with you guys
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 27, 2020,
ALWAYS excellent service! Always responsive and on time. I know exactly what to expect and I love it. Plus the delivery! Was using Enterprise and switched over to Avon just because of the customer service and total accommodation. Really fit for production needs. Thanks!!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 27, 2020,
Thanks for all your help!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 24, 2020,
Great Service
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 23, 2020,
Great Trucks
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 22, 2020,
Very good service. Polite. Helpful.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 20, 2020,
Avon makes it easy to rent for productions and we appreciate it!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 20, 2020,
Great Trucks
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 18, 2020,
This company has so much potential, but a lot of room for improvement too. First of all, within the Hollywood area, it pretty much as the best reviews and best value for money! But I think your experience can be improved though, as this was my experience: 1) I booked a car online. But when I went to the location to pick up the car, the staff member still had to check if a car was available. This says to me Avon's link between physical availability of a car and the website needs to improve. 2) Staff member was friendly enough, but it still took him 15 minutes to process the paperwork until I was ready to drive the car. Just get a good consultant in to see how this and the above can be improved. 3) This is abit of a wish list for Avon, but it'd be great if you had an airport drop off/pick up location in future. Ha, would have saved me an Uber fare! 🙂
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 16, 2020,
Our Holiday Concert was huge success in small way for the help of Avon Truck. Clean, well maintained truck was ready and waiting. Processing and return was fast and easy - thanks Mario!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 16, 2020,
Outstanding, professional service from the people at Avon. I came in last minute on this one, they helped me out and I made on time for my load out! Nothing but good stuff to say about Mario and the guys.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 14, 2020,
Great service, besides lot attendant forgetting to mark we returned an item.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 13, 2020,
They try to make sure their customers are happy.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 13, 2020,
Julie is the Best!!!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 10, 2020,
Awesome and friendly service every time.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Jan 3, 2020,
Car was nice. It was clean.Service was excellent. Car was ready when we arrived for pick-up. Check in was speedy. We will rent here again and reccomend avon to our friends.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 30, 2019,
Great service! So quick and friendly, thank you!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 30, 2019,
great customer service. fast, efficient and friendly. I was able to book my van last minute on a Saturday, pick it up, and drop off all in the same day and the experience was great.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 24, 2019,
The team at the Avon location were absolutely amazing. They provided such genuinely caring, personal service. I felt safe know they would choose the perfect vehicle that suited my needs. Vivian was a pleasure to deal with. Her customer service was elite from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I returned the car. Thank you team AVON. I will be back again in the new year!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 20, 2019,
Thank you, Val! You saved us again!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 20, 2019,
Fantastic service, great company. Reliable and very helpful.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 20, 2019,
Loved using this company. They were a pleasure to work with and would definitely utilize them again for my renting needs.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 19, 2019,
Very please with the service, they are very helpful, each time I call, event for a same day pick up, they will arrange to find me a vehicle, if they don't have the category needed they will upgrade. The whole crew is very friendly. Thank you to all.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 19, 2019,
Great service will be using again in the future.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 16, 2019,
Great customer service
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 13, 2019,
Always quick, easy communication with the team over at Galpin!
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
Dec 12, 2019,
I have used them for years, they are very quick to respond.
Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van Avon Rent a Car Truck and Van
1,096 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.